Home‎ > ‎DB Home‎ > ‎

Find Team/Paddler

Please click here and fill out the form to be added to the list of individuals looking for teams. Please note that it will take five minutes for your entry to show up once it has been submitted. If you would like your name removed from the list, please send an email to dragon@rideaucanoeclub.ca

All Levels
(males for mixed team):
RCMP 22 Horsepower - Contact Nancy Gagnon -22HorsepowerDragonBoat@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
(females for women's team):
Waking Dragons - Contact Cyndi wakingdragonsdbt@gmail.com
Water Nymphs - contact: Daniela Celi at  h2onymphs@gmail.com
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
Chicks With Sticks - contact: Jacqueline Kelly jacqueline@positivepunch.com (Age 25+) - All Levels
Krakalackin - Contact: Parm, krakenottawa@gmail.com
Psirens – contact: Debbie team@psirens.ca
Twisted Sisters - contact: Mary maryfarrell1999@gmail.com
(males and females for mixed team):
Oarable Paddlers - contact Carl Sampson oarablepaddlers@gmail.com
Ottawa Sport & Social Club seeking paddlers for the Rideau Canoe Club Festival – contact Shauna Cooper (shauna@ossc.ca) or visit www.ossc.ca/register/more/165 (No prior experience required)
Ripple Adventure Seekers - contact: Erin Hope erin@rippleadventure.ca
Oartinis - contact: Diana Farah dianafp61@yahoo.com / 613-769-5687
Showboat - contact: Julia Di Labio and Kylie Carter at team.showboat@gmail.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com
P'sidens - contact: Neiges psidens.ottawa@gmail.com

Recreational paddlers 
(females):
Fabulous Dragonettes - contact - Aliya Ombiga - fabulousdragonettes@gmail.com
(males):
Clifford Bowey Circling Dragons: Natasha - nbarnard22@yahoo.ca

Competitive paddlers
(males and females for mixed team):
Paddle Demons - contact:  Nicole Germain rosenicolegermain@gmail.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com
Bytown Dragon Boat Club - Contact: Jennifer Miller -  je60miller@yahoo.ca
(females for female team):
Galley Girls - Senior Women - contact:Ann Raymond - annraymond@sympatico.ca
Galley Girls - Premier Women - contact: Tracy Weatherdon - tracy.weatherdon@gmail.com
Lipstick Dragons - contact: Andrea - aag672@gmail.com
Bytown Dragon Boat Club - Contact: Jennifer Miller -  je60miller@yahoo.ca
(men's team)
Rideau Titans - contact: Michael Sulyha - mnm08@hotmail.com
Bytown Dragon Boat Club - Contact: Jennifer Miller -  je60miller@yahoo.ca

Intermediate paddlers
(females for female team):
Dirty Oars - contact: Shelley Cotton dirtyoarsdbt@hotmail.com
Fetal Attraction - contact Caren caren.croft@ottawa.ca 
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
Water Nymphs - contact: Daniela and Alicia at H2Onymphs@gmail.com
Lipstick Dragons - contact: Andrea Steenbakkers -  aag672@gmail.com
(males or females for mixed team)
Paddlin' Hellfish - contact Sarah/Andrea - paddlin.hellfish@gmail.com
Release the Krakens - contact: Susan, krakenottawa@gmail.com
Wakebusters - contact: Peter, WakebustersOttawa@GMail.com
Nauticlew – contact: Rhowan, nauticlew.team@gmail.com 
Mad Paddlers - contact:  Sara Johnson at The.Mad.Paddlers@gmail.com
Bytown Dragon Boat Club - Contact: Jennifer Miller -  je60miller@yahoo.ca
(males for mixed team)
CATCH 22 - contact Lois Ann Graham – dgraham142@sympatico.ca
Oartinis - contact Diana Farah at 613-769-5687 or dianafp@rogers.com

Steersperson and/or Drummer
PanaCEAA - contact: Alison alison@dotcomthis.ca
Wakebusters - contact: Peter wakebustersottawa@gmail.com
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
CMC Dragoneers - contact: Hendrik Booyens hendrik.booyens@gmail.com
Team Oartini - contact: Diana Farah - dianafp@rogers.com
Ripple Adventure Seekers - contact: Erin Hope erin@rippleadventure.ca
Urban Dragons - contact: Sylvie urban.dragons.dbt@gmail.com
Oartinis - contact Diana Farah at 613-769-5687 or dianafp@rogers.com (Drummer)
Water Nymphs - contact: Daniela Celi at  h2onymphs@gmail.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com (Drummer)
Mad Paddlers - contact:  Sara Johnson at The.Mad.Paddlers@gmail.com
 

List of paddlers looking for teams


ą
Rideau Dragon,
Feb 4, 2019, 10:42 AM
ć
Scott Seaby,
May 17, 2015, 6:56 PM
ą
Scott Seaby,
Apr 16, 2018, 9:19 AM
ĉ
Rideau Dragon,
Dec 7, 2018, 9:08 AM
Ċ
Scott Seaby,
Aug 19, 2015, 5:58 AM
ą
Scott Seaby,
Apr 3, 2016, 8:10 AM