Home‎ > ‎DB Home‎ > ‎

Find Team/Paddler

Please click here and fill out the form to be added to the list of individuals looking for teams. Please note that it will take five minutes for your entry to show up once it has been submitted. If you would like your name removed from the list, please send an email to dragon@rideaucanoeclub.ca

Teams Looking for competitive paddlers (males and females for mixed team):
Paddle Demons - contact: Judith Phaneuf judithphaneuf@gmail.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com

Teams Looking for competitive paddlers (males for open and mixed team):
Ottawa Dragon Masters - contact - Steven Hick - steven.hick@carleton.ca

Teams Looking for recreational paddlers (females):
Fabulous Dragonettes - contact - Aliya Ombiga - fabulousdragonettes@gmail.com

Teams Looking for competitive paddlers (females for female team):
Galley Girls - Senior Women - contact:Ann Raymond - ann.raymond@sympatico.ca
Galley Girls - Premier Women - contact: Ann Raymond - ann.raymond@sympatico.ca
Lipstick Dragons - contact: Andrea - aag672@gmail.com
Sport Chicks - contact: Isabelle Fradette - isabelle@sportstats.ca or natalie@foolishchicken.ca (See Poster at the bottom of the page)

Teams Looking for Intermediate paddlers (females for female team):
Wild Women on Water - contact Lynda lscrivens@sympatico.ca
Dirty Oars - contact: Shelley Cotton dirtyoarsdbt@hotmail.com
Fetal Attraction - contact Caren caren.croft@ottawa.ca 
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
Water Nymphs - contact: Daniela and Alicia at H2Onymphs@gmail.com
Lipstick Dragons - contact: Andrea Steenbakkers -  aag672@gmail.com
Mad Paddlers - contact:  Sara Johnson or Caroline Page -  The.Mad.Paddlers@gmail.com

Teams Looking for intermediate/competitive paddlers (males or females for mixed team)
Hellfish - contact: Andrea - Hellfish.team@outlook.com
Release the Krakens - contact: Susan, krakenottawa@gmail.com
Wakebusters - contact: Peter, WakebustersOttawa@GMail.com
Nauticlew – contact: Rhowan, nauticlew.team@gmail.com 

Teams Looking for all level paddlers (males for mixed team):
RCMP 22 Horsepower - Contact Nancy Gagnon -22HorsepowerDragonBoat@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Teams Looking for all level paddlers (males and females for mixed team):
Oarable Paddlers - contact Carl Sampson oarablepaddlers@gmail.com
Ottawa Sport & Social Club seeking paddlers for the Rideau Canoe Club Festival – contact Shauna Cooper (shauna@ossc.ca) or visit www.ossc.ca/register/more/165 (No prior experience required)
Ripple Adventure Seekers - contact: Erin Hope erin@rippleadventure.ca
Oartinis - contact: Diana Farah dianafp61@yahoo.com / 613-769-5687
Showboat - contact: Julia Di Labio and Kylie Carter at team.showboat@gmail.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com

Teams Looking for competitive paddlers (men's team)
Rideau Titans - contact: Michael Sulyha - mnm08@hotmail.com

Teams Looking for intermediate paddlers (males for mixed team)
People in a Boat - contact: Shauna MacLean - shaunamaclean@rogers.com
CATCH 22 - contact Lois Ann Graham – dgraham142@sympatico.ca
Oartinis - contact Diana Farah at 613-769-5687 or dianafp@rogers.com

Teams Looking for paddlers (females for women's team):
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
Showgirls - contact: Cyndi team.showgirls@gmail.com   
Chicks With Sticks - contact: Jacqueline Kelly jacqueline@positivepunch.com (Age 25+) - All Levels
Krakalackin - Contact: Parm, krakenottawa@gmail.com
Psirens – contact: Venissa de Castro team@psirens.ca

Teams Looking for Steersperson and/or Drummer
PanaCEAA - contact: Alison alison@dotcomthis.ca
Swamp Lilies - contact: Jenifer Spence swampliliesdb@gmail.com
CMC Dragoneers - contact: Hendrik Booyens hendrik.booyens@gmail.com
Stray Paddlers - contact: Emily Hewitt - emily.hewitt@hotmail.com
Team Oartini - contact: Diana Farah - dianafp@rogers.com
Ripple Adventure Seekers - contact: Erin Hope erin@rippleadventure.ca
Urban Dragons - contact: Sylvie urban.dragons.dbt@gmail.com
Oartinis - contact Diana Farah at 613-769-5687 or dianafp@rogers.com (Drummer)
Water Nymphs - contact: Chrystal at waternymphs@rogers.com
Catch 22 - contact: Suzan suezmillar@hotmail.com (Drummer)
 

List of paddlers looking for teams


Ċ
Rideau Dragon,
Mar 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
ć
Scott Seaby,
May 17, 2015, 6:56 PM
ĉ
Scott Seaby,
Feb 26, 2015, 5:05 PM
Ċ
Scott Seaby,
Aug 19, 2015, 5:58 AM
ą
Scott Seaby,
Apr 3, 2016, 8:10 AM