Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

About Us   |    Board of Directors  Careers   Codes of Conduct  Policies

Board of Directors - 2016 - 2017


Tom Hoferek Commodore
Andrew Stead Vice-commodore
Terry Longhorn Secretary
Vacant         Treasurer
Ron Sibthorpe Past-Commodore


Barbara Gibbon
Connie Downes
Fiona Smith-Bradley
Jennifer Ballantine
Karen Rainboth
Kerry Fagan
Lorraine Lafrance
Stephanie Joab

Communicate with us using this Suggestions' Box form.